BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2017 – 2018)

ArtsGreensboro Board of Directors serve three-year terms. Meetings are held bi-monthly throughout the year.

Chair: Jill White, Womble Carlyle
Vice Chair: Victoria Carlin-Milstein, Artist
Vice Chair: Josephus Thompson III, Mentality Enterprises
Treasurer: Barbara Ruby, Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
Secretary: Denny Kelly, Bouvier Kelly
Rebecca Buffington, Guilford County School BoardSimonne Ritchy McClinton, M'Coul's Public House
Frances BullockLou McMillion
Madison Carroll, The Carroll CompaniesSkip Moore
Robert Carter, Cone HealthMary Ellen Pullum
Bill Cary, Brooks PierceNancy Radtke, Allen Tate Realtors
Dawn S. ChaneyPeter Reichard, Tryon Capital Ventures
Laura Collins, KPMG LLPMichael Sherrill, MG Newell
Tom ConeTamara Slaughter, Consultant
Jada Drew, Guilford CollegeDenise Sumner, VF Corporation
Jacquie Gilliam, Community Volunteer


Amy Grossmann, Interim President/CEO

Jo McKinnon, Donor Services, Finance & Grants Assistant

Catena Bergevin, Director of Development

Zizi Barhouma, Director of Marketing and Media Relations

Amy Grossmann, Chief Operating Officer of ArtsGreensboro and Director of the North Carolina Folk Festival

Kris Ferris, Facilities Manager of the Van Dyke Performance Space

Ethan Lodics, Program Assistant

Pauline Vail, Executive Assistant

Chip Berry, Grants Manager


Office Hours: 8:30am – 5pm, Monday through Friday

Phone: 1-336-373-7523

Fax: 336-373-7553

Mailing Address
PO Box 877
Greensboro, NC 27402-0877