ArtsGreensboro Office Information

Mailing Address PO Box 877 Greensboro, NC 27402-0877 Street Address 200 North Davie Street Greensboro, North Carolina 27401 Office Hours 8:30am – 5pm, Monday through Friday Phone and Fax Phone: 336-373-7523 Fax: 336-373-7553

ArtsGreensboro Staff Information

Laura Way President & CEO lway@artsgreensboro.org Extension 80 336-279-7080 (Direct) Amy Grossmann Director, North Carolina Folk Festival agrossmann@artsgreensboro.org Extension 81 336-279-7081 Catena Bergevin Director of Development Extension 82 336-279-7082 (Direct) cbergevin@artsgreensboro.org Pauline Vail Executive Assistant to the President & CEO Extension 88 336-279-7088 (Direct) pvail@artsgreensboro.org Zizi Barhouma Director of Marketing & Media Relations Extension 83 336-279-7083 (Direct) zizib@artsgreensboro.org Jo McKinnon Donor Relations / Finance and Grants Assistant Extension 87 336-279-7087 (Direct) jmckinnon@artsgreensboro.org Ethan Lodics Program Coordinator Extension 86 336-279-7086 (Direct) elodics@ncfolkfestival.com elodics@artsgreensboro.org Chip Berry Grants Manager grants@artsgreensboro.org Kris Ferris Van Dyke Performance Space Extension 85 336-279-7085 (Direct) vdpsadmin@thevandyke.org