ArtsGreensboro Office Information

Mailing Address
PO Box 877
Greensboro, NC 27402-0877

Street Address
200 North Davie Street
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401

Office Hours
8:30am – 5pm, Monday through Friday

Phone and Fax
Phone: 336-373-7523
Fax: 336-373-7553

ArtsGreensboro Staff Information

Tom Philion
President & CEO

tphilion@artsgreensboro.org

Amy Grossmann
Chief Operating Officer / Director, National Folk Festival
agrossmann@ncfolkfestival.com

Spencer Conover
Associate Director of Donor Development / Manager of Van Dyke Performance Space
Extension 85
336-279-7085 (Direct)
sconover@artsgreensboro.org

Chip Berry
Grants Manager
grants@artsgreensboro.org

Jo McKinnon
Donor Relations / Finance and Grants Assistant
Extension 87
336-279-7087 (Direct)
jmckinnon@artsgreensboro.org

Zizi Barhouma
Director of Marketing & Media Relations
Extension 83
336-279-7083 (Direct)
zizib@artsgreensboro.org

Pauline Vail
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Extension 88
336-279-7088 (Direct)
pvail@artsgreensboro.org

Ethan Lodics
Program Assistant
Extension 86
336-279-7086 (Direct)
elodics@ncfolkfestival.com