Board of Directors (2019-2020)

Officers

Chair: Jill White, Womble Bond Dickerson, LLC

Vice-Chair: Josephus Thompson III, Mentality Enterprises

Treasurer: Art Winstead, DMJ Wealth Advisors

Secretary: Rebecca Buffington, Community Volunteer

____________

Frances Bullock, Community Volunteer

Madison Carroll, The Carroll Companies

Robert Carter, Cone Health

Bill Cary, Brooks Pierce

Dawn S. Chaney, Chaney Properties

Thomas (Tom) Cone, Ott Cone & Redpath, PA

Larry Czarda, Greensboro College

Jada Drew, Social Designs

Jacquie Gilliam, Consultant

Nasha McCray, City of Greensboro, Parks and Recreation

Lou McMillion, Community Volunteer

Richard “Skip” Moore, Community Volunteer

Mary Ellen Pullum, ITG Brands

Nancy Radtke, Allen Tate Realtors

Peter Reichard, Tyron Capital Ventures

Michael Sherrill, M. G. Newell

Tamara Slaughter, Community Volunteer

Kate Tobey, Cone Health

 

Legal Counsel to the Board of Directors

Brian McMillan, Brooks Pierce, LLC

Robert (Bob) Saunders, Brooks Pierce, LLC

Staff

 

Laura Way, President + CEO
lway@artsgreensboro.org | 336.279.7080

Jo McKinnon, Donor Services, Finance and Grants Assistant
jmckinnon@artsgreensboro.org | 336.279.7087 

Catena Bergevin, Director of Development
cbergevin@artsgreensboro.org | 336.279.7082 

Zizi Barhouma, Director of Marketing and Media Relations
zizib@artsgreensboro.org | 336.279.7083

Olivia Leaven, Administrative Assistant
oleaven@artsgreensboro.org | 336.279.7088 

Chip Berry, Grants Manager
grants@artsgreensboro.org

 _________________

Kris Ferris, Venue Manager, The Van Dyke Performance Space
vdpsadmin@thevandyke.org | 336.279.7085

_________________

NORTH CAROLINA FOLK FESTIVAL

Amy Grossmann, Director, North Carolina Folk Festival
agrossmann@ncfolkfestival.com | 336.279.7081 

Ethan Lodics, Project Coordinator
elodics@ncfolkfestival.com | 336.279.7086